Vote Labour for London

Vote for Sadiq Khan, Ivana Bartoletti and Labour

Election day is Thursday 5th May but postal voters can send in their votes now!

Voters will have three ballot papers:

  • Mayor of London – vote for Sadiq Khan
  • London Assembly constituency member – vote for Ivana Bartoletti
  • London Assembly London member – vote Labour Party

The London Assembly is made up of 14 members representing each London election constituency (our local one covers the whole of Havering and Redbridge) and additional, London-wide, members.
The Constituency London Assembly Members are elected using the first past the post system.
The London-wide Assembly Members are elected using a form of ‘proportional representation.
For more details check the London Elects website.

This website is currently under reconstruction. For all other current information on the Labour Party in Ilford South please refer to the Redbridge Labour website and to the website of Mike Gapes, MP for Ilford South.